Staff

Dean

Prof.Ph.D. Alexandru OZUNU

alexandru.ozunu@ubbcluj.ro

Vice-dean

Prof.Ph.D. Cristina ROSU

cristina.rosu@ubbcluj.ro

Vice-dean

Assist.prof. Ph.D. Kinga Reti

reti.kinga@ubbcluj.ro

Head of department

HEAD OF ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE

Associate prof.Ph.D. Liviu Muntean

liviu.muntean@ubbcluj.ro

Head of department

HEAD OF ENVIRONMENTAL ANALYSIS AND ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Associate prof.Ph.D. Radu Mihaiescu

radu.mihaiescu@ubbcluj.ro

Head of department

HEAD OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE DOCTORAL SCHOOL

Prof.Ph.D. Baciu Laurenţiu Călin

calin.baciu@ubbcluj.ro

 

FACULTY CONCIL:

  • Prof.Ph.D. Baciu Laurentiu Calin
  • Prof.Ph.D. Ozunu Alexandru
  • Prof.Ph.D. Rosu Cristina Doina
  • Associate prof.Ph.D. Muntean Octavian-Liviu
  • Associate prof. Ph.D. Mihaiescu Radu
  • Lect.dr. Torok Zoltan
  • Assist.prof. Ph.D. Arghius Viorel
  • Assist.prof. Ph.D.Reti Kinga
  • Assist.prof. Ph.D. Baciu Nicolae
  • Assist. prof. Ph.D. Malos Cristian-Valeriu
  • CS III Ph.D.  Botezan Camelia-Sabina
  • Student Bogoșel Dănuț-Cosmin
  • Student Haralambie Patriciu Cristian
  • Student Șerban Tudor
  • Student Țuț Andreea-Daniela

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES IN THE BABES-BOLYAI UNIVERSITY SENATE

  • Prof.Ph.D.  Ozunu Alexandru
  • Associate prof.Ph.D.  Brisan Nicoleta-Sanda
  • Student Hosbota Mihaela

HEAD ADMINISTRATOR:

  • TURCU LUANA

SECRETARIAT:

  • LUCACEL SIMONA – head secretary
  • MÂNDREAN GRETA
  • DOBREI GABRIEL

 

Events